Move | Raftaar | Mr Nair | Saurabh Lokhande

Move | Raftaar | Mr Nair | Saurabh Lokhande

Ratting : 5.00

total Views : 43862543

Video Duration : 00:03:10

Video Likes : 732000

Free music is a music player, built for freely streaming and enjoying millions of music videos and songs. Free Music Discover section shows you the new Search for Free Music Online Search for free music or podcasts online • Browse free music or trending podcasts from top charts

Download URL : Click to Download Video or Mp3

Move | Raftaar | Mr Nair | Saurabh Lokhande HD Video Download Free

👉🏻 SUBSCRIBE to Zee Music Company –

Make your TikTok Video Here –

To stream & download Full Song
iTunes –
Apple Music –
Jio Saavn –
Gaana –
Wynk Music –
Google Play Music –
Amazon Prime Music –
Hungama Music –
Spotify –
Resso –

Song – Move
Album – Mr. Nair
Composer – Raftaar
Singer – Raftaar
Lyrics – Raftaar
Arranger Programmer – Saurabh Lokhande
Producer – AK Projekts
Director: Sachadawg
Assistant Director – Nizar Shad
DOP – Tom O’Keefe
Editor – Sachin Parmar
Mixed & Mastered By – Abhishek Ghatak
Production House – Cotton Candy Films
Post Production House – Project Leo
Executive Producer (Cotton Candy Films)- Linah Bensadok
Producer (Project Leo) – Maneet Sandhu
Production Assistant- Khisa Adams
1st AC – Dan Deighton
2nd AC – Zack Miah
Camera Trainee – Conner Deans
Steadicam – Will Lyte
Gaffer – Benjamin Law – Lawless Lighting
Spark – Mathew Nolan
Lighting Runner – Jack Miller
Spark – Joe Vickerstaff
Behind the scenes – Duane Jay
Art Director – Kelly Toode
Art Department Assistant – Nicholas Mateo
Female Lead – Pooja Vaghela
Hairstyling and Grooming – Freestyle Cuts
Styling – April Church
Styling Assistant – Shivaley Rana
Makeup Artist – Ash Kaur
Choreography – Lucie Camelo
Grade House – Creep
Colorist – Chris Bell

Dancers – Fabiane Leame, Charlie – Ann Baaren, Charlotte Hawthorne, Zaferia Saapoglou, Bei Elisa, Belanova Bella, Chase Petrie, Antonio Thompson, Grafiti Kanu & Johnny Siaulys

Set ‘Move’ as your caller tune – SMS MNRMV1 To 57575
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432117402887
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 53711960058
Idea Subscribers Dial 53711960058
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers SMS BT 11960058 to 56700

Vodafone Customers Set this song as Callertune by clicking on below link:

Music on Zee Music Company

Connect with us on :
Twitter –
Facebook –
Instagram –
YouTube –

Move,raftaar new song,raftaar songs,move song,raftaar new song move,raftaar latest song,move song raftaar,move raftaar,move raftaar new song,raftaar official video,New Raftaar Songs,Hindi Rap Song,Raftaar Rap,raftaar movie songs,move raftar song,move raftar,raftaar songs new,raftaar songs new song 2020,raftaar songs rap,raftaar songs all,raftaar songs latest,raftaar new song rap

Move | Raftaar | Mr Nair | Saurabh Lokhande Video

Was this helpful?

0 / 0

Leave a Reply 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *