“9XM Smashup #240” by Dj Nitish Gulyani | Remix Songs | T-Series

“9XM Smashup #240” by Dj Nitish Gulyani | Remix Songs | T-Series

Ratting : 5.00

total Views : 201267

Video Duration : 00:04:10

Video Likes : 5178

Free music is a music player, built for freely streaming and enjoying millions of music videos and songs. Free Music Discover section shows you the new Search for Free Music Online Search for free music or podcasts online • Browse free music or trending podcasts from top charts

Download URL : Click to Download Video or Mp3

“9XM Smashup #240” by Dj Nitish Gulyani | Remix Songs | T-Series HD Video Download Free

Presenting video “9XM Smashup #240” by Dj Nitish Gulyani. Let’s dance on the beats of this superhit Smashup and enjoy!.

Singers: Karan Sehmbi, Palak Muchhal, Guru Randhawa, Atif Aslam, Payal Dev, Jubin Nautiyal
Music Composers: Tanishk Bagchi, Goldboy, Amaal Mallik, Guru Randhawa, Rajat Nagpal, Haji Springer, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Rochak Kohli, Payal Dev
Lyricists: Nirmaan, Manoj Muntashir, Guru Randhawa, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Kunaal Vermaa
Remix by Dj Nitish Gulyani
Music Label: T-Series
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉 Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

hindi songs,2020 hindi songs,new hindi songs,2020 new songs,t-series,tseries,tseries songs,new song,hit songs 2020,2020 film songs,bollywood songs,2020 songs,hindi 2020 songs,film songs,hindi movie songs

“9XM Smashup #240” by Dj Nitish Gulyani | Remix Songs | T-Series Video

Was this helpful?

0 / 0

Leave a Reply 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *